top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKayla Bailey

An Introduction to Kayla

Welcome to all the wanderers and curious browsers out there! I'd like to introduce myself to you formally!

Kayla at a Crusader Castle in Jordan

If you are reading this blog you may be one of my past portrait clients, someone with a passion for travel like myself, or someone who just enjoys a good story. I, myself enjoy meeting all those types of people and more! I am a friendly and compassionate woman who loves houseplants, cute and cuddly animals, culture, and just about any creative endeavor. Spreading joy and kindness not only in my day to day life, but everywhere I travel is the most important thing to me. So I hope this blog will inspire some kindness as well!

Kayla at Zion National Park in Utah

I am starting this blog as a way to share my travel stories and inspire others to create the magical moments that I have felt across the globe. I am just beginning my travel journey, but I have a very extensive bucket list. Stay tuned for new posts soon as I will include tips on traveling, the amazing things I've seen, the unique people I meet, and more.

Kayla in the Montreal Botanical Gardens

Remember to bring compassion wherever you go,


Kayla



Updated: 1/1/22


Tags:

19 views0 comments
bottom of page